Jennifer O’Connor “The Wind” Cat Stevens Cover

Hello.

I just found this cover I did of the beautiful Cat Stevens song “The Wind” when I was going through my stuff on itunes.  Today seems like a good day to give it away.  I recorded it to be used in a movie, but then they ended up using the original!  Can’t say that I blame them, but I like how my version came out anyway.  Amy Bezunartea plays one of the guitars on the track.  Recorded by Michael Brodlieb.

Jennifer O’Connor – The Wind

One response to “Jennifer O’Connor “The Wind” Cat Stevens Cover

  1. GOSH!!!
    how fucking lovely??!!!! wow.
    hey, let’s get a show going on cape cod this winter (i know!) with o’connor and amy — i’ll hook it up. xxxcm

Leave a Reply

